diff --git a/doc/workflow/img/revert-commit.png b/doc/workflow/img/revert_changes_commit.png similarity index 100% rename from doc/workflow/img/revert-commit.png rename to doc/workflow/img/revert_changes_commit.png diff --git a/doc/workflow/img/revert-commit-modal.png b/doc/workflow/img/revert_changes_commit_modal.png similarity index 100% rename from doc/workflow/img/revert-commit-modal.png rename to doc/workflow/img/revert_changes_commit_modal.png diff --git a/doc/workflow/img/revert-mr.png b/doc/workflow/img/revert_changes_mr.png similarity index 100% rename from doc/workflow/img/revert-mr.png rename to doc/workflow/img/revert_changes_mr.png diff --git a/doc/workflow/img/revert-mr-modal.png b/doc/workflow/img/revert_changes_mr_modal.png similarity index 100% rename from doc/workflow/img/revert-mr-modal.png rename to doc/workflow/img/revert_changes_mr_modal.png diff --git a/doc/workflow/revert_changes.md b/doc/workflow/revert_changes.md index 048931083e..1151f5f3b4 100644 --- a/doc/workflow/revert_changes.md +++ b/doc/workflow/revert_changes.md @@ -6,11 +6,11 @@ The new `Revert` button allows you to revert any changes introduced by a Commit After the Merge Request has been merged, a `Revert` button will be available to revert the changes introduced by that Merge Request: -![revert merge request](img/revert-mr.png) +![Revert merge request](img/revert_changes_mr.png) You can revert the changes directly into the selected branch or you can opt to create a new Merge Request with the revert changes: -![revert merge request modal](img/revert-mr-modal.png) +![Revert merge request modal](img/revert_changes_mr_modal.png) After the Merge Request has been reverted, the `Revert` button will not be available anymore. @@ -20,11 +20,11 @@ It's important to mention that this new button will be only available for Merge You can revert a Commit from the Commit detail page: -![revert commit](img/revert-commit.png) +![Revert commit](img/revert_changes_commit.png) In the same way like reverting a Merge Request you can opt to revert the changes directly into the target branch or create a new Merge Request to revert the changes: -![revert commit modal](img/revert-commit-modal.png) +![Revert commit modal](img/revert_changes_commit_modal.png) After the Commit has been reverted, the `Revert` button will not be available anymore.