mirror of
https://github.com/wahyd4/gitlabhq.git
synced 2026-08-16 16:16:43 +10:00
Removes destroy callback for users_projects when a project is destroyed. This works okay becaues the gitolite config will be updated at at the end to remove the entry entirely, thereby removing the users anyway.