mirror of
https://github.com/wahyd4/gitlabhq.git
synced 2026-08-17 08:36:06 +10:00
Add "Resend confirmation e-mail" link in profile settings Adds a convenience link to resend the confirmation e-mail if necessary. Before, user had to logout or open an Incognito Window to do this. Screenshot:  Fixes https://github.com/gitlabhq/gitlabhq/issues/9274 See merge request !634