.osx: Disable the “reopen windows when logging back in” option

This commit is contained in:
Mathias Bynens
2012-03-15 09:17:40 +01:00
parent 4f4c3421d0
commit 1de8cb8476
Vendored
+5
View File
@@ -157,6 +157,11 @@ defaults write com.apple.Mail DisableSendAnimations -bool true
# Disable Resume system-wide
defaults write NSGlobalDomain NSQuitAlwaysKeepsWindows -bool false
# Disable the “reopen windows when logging back in” option
# This works, although the checkbox will still appear to be checked.
defaults write com.apple.loginwindow TALLogoutSavesState -bool false
defaults write com.apple.loginwindow LoginwindowLaunchesRelaunchApps -bool false
# Enable Dashboard dev mode (allows keeping widgets on the desktop)
defaults write com.apple.dashboard devmode -bool true