mirror of
https://github.com/wahyd4/gitlabhq.git
synced 2026-08-18 00:56:41 +10:00
Merge branch 'remove-signin-flash' into 'master'
Remove success signin message by devise I find it really annoying every time I login into GitLab it shows me that I successfully signed in. But this makes no sense to me. I already see dashboard and dont see login screen. Its obvious I signed in successfully. Instead it just show annyoing message every time taking part of space on my screen. See merge request !401
This commit is contained in:
@@ -23,8 +23,8 @@ en:
|
||||
timeout: 'Your session expired, please sign in again to continue.'
|
||||
inactive: 'Your account was not activated yet.'
|
||||
sessions:
|
||||
signed_in: 'Signed in successfully.'
|
||||
signed_out: 'Signed out successfully.'
|
||||
signed_in: ''
|
||||
signed_out: ''
|
||||
users_sessions:
|
||||
user:
|
||||
signed_in: 'Signed in successfully.'
|
||||
@@ -57,4 +57,4 @@ en:
|
||||
reset_password_instructions:
|
||||
subject: 'Reset password instructions'
|
||||
unlock_instructions:
|
||||
subject: 'Unlock Instructions'
|
||||
subject: 'Unlock Instructions'
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user