Files
gitlabhq/app
Robert Speicher 4ad9b49a14 Merge branch 'clarify-text' into 'master'
Clarify confirmation text on user deletion.

See #1699

Some users thought it was ok to delete the user because they'd only use the issues.  
This clarifies a bit better what's being deleted when you delete a user.

See merge request !1382
2015-09-22 21:09:09 +00:00
..
2015-09-21 14:57:33 +02:00
2015-02-20 16:01:37 +01:00