mirror of
https://github.com/wahyd4/gitlabhq.git
synced 2026-08-11 21:56:19 +10:00
Clarify confirmation text on user deletion. See #1699 Some users thought it was ok to delete the user because they'd only use the issues. This clarifies a bit better what's being deleted when you delete a user. See merge request !1382